Twisted Vine Floral
0
405 S Grove St. Blue Earth, MN 56013
LOCAL: (507) 526-3707
Shop
Customer Reviews
Twisted Vine Floral
Local Blue Earth, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you for the beautiful flowers sent to my wife for her birthday. Shelley said she would take care of me and she REALLY did. THANK YOU!
SHELLEY's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2020, 8:06 am

Thanks a bunch for your review! So glad you were pleased! The camp looked very inviting & fun! I wish I could have spent the day!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and more then I expected. They arrived on time and card said everything correctly. Prices are great! Highly recommend this flower shop. Very happy with what I ordered and very easy to do online.
SHELLEY's Reply:
Date: Jul 09, 2020, 7:43 am

So glad you were happy! I take pride in each & every order I do. A personal touch with a twist! ;)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Love love love that I can order online. It was quick easy. I appreciate the disclaimer that twist3d vine will make the arrangement to match the price point but it may not come necessarily as pictured. With that said it was a beautiful arrangement, better than as pictured. Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent service. Recipient was very pleased.
Shelley's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2020, 1:19 pm

So glad you were pleased!! Thanks a bunch for your order!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely flowers delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and excellent customer service.
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great ordering experience. Loved that could do it online and flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordering on-line was very easy. When we arrived in MN for Bailey's memorial service we were absolutely delighted with the bouquet. And best of all, Bailey's children said they loved the bouquet! Thank you!!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Wonderful experience! Folwers on time and beautiful, wonderful people when I was in need of help.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers, excellent delivery, easy to order and great customer service! Not too spendy like other floral delivery services!
Shelley's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2018, 3:06 pm

Thanks a bunch, Blake! So glad you were pleased! My mom, the delivery gal, likes to visit. ;)
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

She loved the flowers - beautiful arrangement and scent.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Words can not express how wonderful the people are at Twisted Vine. We could not make my Aunt's Services, not only did they take our order, they sent us pictures of our flowers and of the casket piece. Truly made it better for my folks who were not able to make the trip. I would recommend them to anyone who would listen!!! 5 stars isn't enough!
Shelley's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2018, 3:57 pm

Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you were pleased! I strive to go above & beyond to satisfy my customer with every order. Thanks a bunch!!
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Our special request was honored, the flowers were delivered on time, and the bouquet was lovely.
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very easy on line ordering and my aunt was so happy with the bouquet that was delivered. Thank You!
SHELLEY's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2017, 12:37 pm

I'm so glad she was pleased! Thanks so much for your order & have a Very Merry Christmas!
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers I ordered looked just like the picture, and I couldn't be happier. Flowers were fresh and healthy and lasted quite a while . I'll be ordering from tw I twisted vine floral!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SD

Twisted Vine was very friendly when I had to call regarding my funeral flowers order. They were extremely helpful and made the process seamless. Thank you! Krista
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SD

Twisted Vine was very friendly when I had to call regarding my funeral flowers order. They were extremely helpful and made the process seamless. Thank you! Krista
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

You did such a great job the arrangement was beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Blue Earth, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Twisted Vine Floral
405 S Grove St.
Blue Earth, MN. 56013
Local: (507) 526-3707

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt