Shop
Customer Reviews
Twisted Vine Floral
Local Blue Earth, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great ordering experience. Loved that could do it online and flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering on-line was very easy. When we arrived in MN for Bailey's memorial service we were absolutely delighted with the bouquet. And best of all, Bailey's children said they loved the bouquet! Thank you!!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wonderful experience! Folwers on time and beautiful, wonderful people when I was in need of help.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers, excellent delivery, easy to order and great customer service! Not too spendy like other floral delivery services!
Shelley's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2018, 3:06 pm

Thanks a bunch, Blake! So glad you were pleased! My mom, the delivery gal, likes to visit. ;)
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

She loved the flowers - beautiful arrangement and scent.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Words can not express how wonderful the people are at Twisted Vine. We could not make my Aunt's Services, not only did they take our order, they sent us pictures of our flowers and of the casket piece. Truly made it better for my folks who were not able to make the trip. I would recommend them to anyone who would listen!!! 5 stars isn't enough!
Shelley's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2018, 3:57 pm

Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you were pleased! I strive to go above & beyond to satisfy my customer with every order. Thanks a bunch!!
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Our special request was honored, the flowers were delivered on time, and the bouquet was lovely.
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very easy on line ordering and my aunt was so happy with the bouquet that was delivered. Thank You!
SHELLEY's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2017, 12:37 pm

I'm so glad she was pleased! Thanks so much for your order & have a Very Merry Christmas!
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I ordered looked just like the picture, and I couldn't be happier. Flowers were fresh and healthy and lasted quite a while . I'll be ordering from tw I twisted vine floral!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Twisted Vine was very friendly when I had to call regarding my funeral flowers order. They were extremely helpful and made the process seamless. Thank you! Krista
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Twisted Vine was very friendly when I had to call regarding my funeral flowers order. They were extremely helpful and made the process seamless. Thank you! Krista
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

You did such a great job the arrangement was beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Blue Earth, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Twisted Vine Floral
405 S Grove St.
Blue Earth, MN. 56013
Local: (507) 526-3707

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at